I just did something bad.
So embarrasing.
So childish.
and now i regret it all night long.
But maybe it was a good thing. I mean best friend should know everything about us, right?
The good things, but properly the evil side.
And that was happened to me. i just explode the beast side of me.
*How could I be so mad just because I spent 30k rupiah for something that i really don't wanna buy?!?
i even ever spent more than that for all trashes and get less regret.*
Damn it !
*yeah i know i shouldn't say bad word like that. I am working on that actually*